Blog Post

News from FAUN TIME
06 4月 2010

2010/4/4 大阪ケントス



1st Stage
  1. Isn’t She Lovely? (Shunsuke)
  2. I’m in the Mood for Dancing (Sakura)
  3. Material Girl (Megumi)
  4. We’re all Alone (Shunsuke)
  5. Don’t You Worry ‘bout a Thing (Sakura)
  6. Hot Stuff (Megumi)
  7. Knock on Wood (Shunsuke)
2nd Stage
  1. You are the Sunshine of My Life (Shunsuke)
  2. Boogie Oogie Oogie (Megumi)
  3. Clap Your Hands Together (Sakura)
  4. Let’s Groove (Shunsuke)
  5. Always (Shunsuke & Sakura)
  6. Saturday Night (Megumi)
  7. Dancing Queen (Sakura)
  8. Copakabana(at the Copa) (Shunsuke)
3rd Stage
  1. The Hustle (instrumental)
  2. Got to be Real (Sakura)
  3. I Only Wanna be with You (Megumi)
  4. September (Shunsuke)
  5. Saving All My Love For You (Sakura)
  6. That’s the Way (I Like it) (Shunsuke)
  7. Give me up (Megumi)
  8. Get Ready (Sakura)
  9. Long Train Runnin’ (Shunsuke)
4th Stage
  1. Can’t Give You Anything (But my Love) (Shunsuke)
  2. Disco Fever (Megumi)
  3. What’s Goin’ on (Shunsuke)
  4. Venus (Megumi)
  5. A Whiter Shade Of Pale (Shunsuke)
  6. Can’t Take my Eyes off You (Megumi)
  7. Play That Funky Music (Shunsuke)
  8. Call me (Sakura)
  1. Soul Man (Shunsuke)